Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Campbell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Slobojan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are always responsive and go above and beyond to answer questions, provide details, and pricing. State Farm is not always the cheapest, but you pay just a little bit more for excellent customer service and support."

Damon Suter

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and insurance broker"

Jenette Denning

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Campbell’s office is great. The people are friendly and knowledgeable, the are conscientious of timelines and deadlines and keep all your policies on track."

Christi LeNarz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Campbell's State Farm office for years and he and his team are top notch in all areas - prompt communication, accurate information, great customer service and all are super friendly!"

Vanessa Villicana

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori Gonzales is the most helpful, friendly, and knowledgably account representative at State Farm. She continually goes above and beyond and makes you feel like family the moment you are on the line with her. State Farm is so lucky to have such a great representative. Thank you Tori for all that you do! :)"

Alyssa Hinson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Campbells office and Brittnee have been so wonderful and easy to work with!! I would highly recommend this office and team for all of your insurance needs and their customer service is always top notch."

Sammy Ishihara

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are just wonderful! They are the most supportive, understanding, and kind team! They truly care about the well being and lives of their clients. Every time I get off the phone with them, or stop by their office, I can hear how much they really care! They are quick, efficient, and so informative! They are professional, but so friendly. I’m young, and new to taking care of my own insurance, but they make it so easy and explain everything for me. They answer all of my questions, and get back to me so quickly. Britnee always helps me figure out the best option for me, and I know she genuinely cares. Brad is so kind, and so inviting! He makes me feel like apart of the family. I can’t thank them enough!"

Charlotte Laven

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very easy and efficient experience with Brittnee when setting up my life insurance policy with my husband. She was thorough and helped us through the entire process. I highly recommend if you need to set up any insurance policies to do it through this State Farm branch with Brittnee! Overall a great experience!"

Gabriella Gonzales

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not recommend Brad’s agency enough - the rates and service are and have always been outstanding. Tori and Brittnee are always so patient, helpful and kind. I highly recommend coming to them for all of your insurance needs!"

Dylan Mingirulli

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been members for years and have alwayse been satisfied with the customer service we receive from Brad Campbell and the whole team whenever we need it. Weather getting automobile/ home/ or life insurance policy's set up. They really take all the hassle out of it and are great at finding a plan that works for you. Its also great to be able to pick up the phone anytime and speak to an actual person. Everyone in the office are professionals and are alwayse happy to help."

Ryan Byrd

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"From top tier customer service and a variety of policy programs, this office is of the highest kind, quality, and order. The simplicity of structuring my renters, life, and personal articles policy was unmatched. You are greeted with smiling faces in the office and friendly voices over the phone. Brad, Brittnee, and the rest of the team continue to deliver the best service and are a pleasure to work with!"

David Maciel (Dmas6)

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has always been an outstanding agent who continues to provide existing and new policyholders the best service possible. If you are close to his office you should stop by and if not I would recommend that you call his office to speak with his very kind team members."

Heather G

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad is our hero and agent. My 96 year old Mother had a sewer back up in the duplex she rents. The landlord had her move out (lucky I live nearby) AND still collected rent for the month she was displaced. 😡 Brad listened to my tale of frustration and assured me he loved a good fight and would take care of Mom. He did 🥳 After one call, her place was suddenly ready to move back in and she is being refunded the lost months rent. 🙏🏼 Best service ever!! Above and beyond!"

Kal Ocals

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years. REANNA is the best! She made it so simple to add a bike and was patient with me through all my dumb questions and changes. State Farm is State Farm but Reanna makes this agency great to work with. Thanks Reanna!"

Karl Wagner

August 24, 2016

1  out of  5
"Have to say, I read all these positive, five star reviews and wonder if I was dealing with the same company or office. But after nearly ten years of dealing with State Farm and in general Brad Cambell's office, being treated like an Income Stream rather than a client, I am done with State Farm and certainly Brad Cambell's office. Everyone is cordial until you have an issue or need follow up that does not produce income. Then when problems occur, they want to band aid the problem, but not fix the source. Most recently my father passed away and closing his accounts demonstrated how much they want value a few months fee over integrity!"

Matt Sisco

June 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Josh is great, very communicative and helpful when it came to finding a life insurance plan perfect for my needs. The process was very easy, simple and convenient. Would recommend everyone to them."

chris kemby

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Josh is always so helpful and prompt about following up on anything that I ask for. I never have to worry that my issues will be handled efficiently. I truly appreciate the reliable service from Josh and the other people I've worked with at Brad Campbell's office!"

aaron eilers

January 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Brad and Josh for the FANTASTIC and PROFESSIONAL service I received from them. I was having a VERY hard time finding a reasonable Home Owners insurance Policy for my home due to its location and how it was situated, but Brad personally came to my home and was able to get me a Policy for nearly $500 less than I was paying through my current at the time (Lexington Insurance) policy!! I cannot thank them enough and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Je Niel Reyes

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for as long as I can remember. I filed one claim a few years ago and they handled everything without issue. Whenever I call for questions or changes in service, I just give them my name and they take care of my request in minutes. They don't do heavy upselling but they do care to make sure you have the coverage you want and need and the pricing is always fair. This office is one of the best examples of quality customer service I have seen. ALL of the people here are great and I would recommend this agent to anyone."

Nicole Boccumini

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Brad Campbell and his team at State Farm are top notch. It is always easy and a joy dealing with them. They got me set up with a life insurance policy and they have been my agent for years for car insurance. Danielle in particular provides excellent customer service and always addresses any needs quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them! Thanks guys for years of great service!"

Ashley Fournier

July 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"Brad Campbell and his team are fantastic. They are simply the best!!! I worked with Danielle who was on top of everything, very informative and had the patience to answer all of my questions."

Ricardo Ramirez

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs! I came in for a quote knowing next to nothing about the insurance policy I had. April really took the time to explain and make sure I understood all of my coverages before I left. Could not ask for better service the entire staff is very helpful and the office looks great. You definitely have to check them out !"

dana davis

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jessica thank you for taking your time with my family. Great customer service!! I will continue to send people your way!!!"

Athena Torres

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"After years of searching for a dependable and professional company to conduct business with, I came across Brad Campbell's State Farm and more importantly I had the fortunate opportunity to have Jessica Delgado guide me through the process. Not only did she make this transaction pleasuarable, she also took the time to answer any questions and gave me time to reconsider all my options. Which I completely appreciated since I've dealt with other companies who only seemed interested in making a sale. Her customer service skills are beyond what I expected and after I had made my decision on the policy I was more than happy to give her my business. I have been a State Farm customer for a few months now and the customer service has continued to impress me. I receive payment reminder phone calls as well as emails. I also feel comfortable contacting her regarding my account and always receive prompt assistance. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this agency...make sure you ask for Jessica!"

Jared Nickless

July 10, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for a new insurance policy and Josh has been more than helpful in answering all my questions and has provided excellent solutions for my specific insurance needs. Definitely recommend Brad Campbell Insurance!!"